The Social Network Mind Boggle

My Childhood Dream Job – Plinky Promo

Posted on: May 15, 2011

My childhood dream job was being a singer but I also enjoyed making up jingles and commercials. In the Eighth grade I played the public defender in a mock trial.  That experience made me really want to become an attorney. As an adult, I have sung professionally. I spent 10 years working public service in the legal field and 28 years (and counting) as a freelance paralegal.  And I still create jingles for personal pleasure and comic relief.

Powered by Plinky

Leave a Reply

Welcome – Who What Where Why

Drag mouse to see my profile.

Tweet Tweet Tweet

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Seeded Buzz

Market your blog at SeededBuzz

Vote for me by clicking my picket fence.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 2,005 hits
