The Social Network Mind Boggle

Site Set Up

Posted on: March 12, 2011

Marketing class

Widgets and Tags and Clouds and Dashboards.  These are just a few of the new terms I am learning as I arrange this blog site.

My current website design and management experience is preparing me to help small businesses jump on board the Social Network Buzzzzz.

The image is totally random. I chose it from the Recommendations tab of my Add Post page, as I was writing this entry. Stay with me now.  This is training in progress.

Leave a Reply

Welcome – Who What Where Why

Drag mouse to see my profile.

Tweet Tweet Tweet

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Seeded Buzz

Market your blog at SeededBuzz

Vote for me by clicking my picket fence.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 2,005 hits
